Ross M. Stangeland, DDS

 

   
   
 
 
 

Testimonials: Yelp Reviews

 Codi R.

5 Star Rating 10/27/2015

"Absolutely amazing team and Dr. Stangeland is a great!! You are greeted with a smile (beautiful smiles all around which is a good sign) not just a smile but a genuine happy demeanor which is not normal for a doctor’s office. They make you feel so welcome AND they are so knowledgeable! They really listen to what you need, want and your parameters/limits. I've been struggling with the same dental issue and they not only have eliminated the fears for future issues but helped any questions I had. Plus not to toot my own horn but I look fabulous! Go to them, they are AMAZING!!"

Melanie S.

 5 Star Rating 11/13/2015

"I had a horrible dental experience when I was 5 (the kind that scars you for life).  I had a dentist that I liked as an adult, but hadn't seen him in over 10 years.  I knew that I had a lot of dental work that needed to be done and my husband took me to his childhood dentist, Dr. Stangeland.  They understood my fears and have been really great in helping me get through them.  They have been wonderful and have been able to fit me in, when I've had dental emergencies.  I'm happy to recommend them to when friends have asked for a dentist referral."

Marrry L.

 5 Star Rating 8/28/2015

"I think of this office as Team Stangeland, because Dr. Stangeland and his entire staff absolutely care for their patients as a fellow human being. I know it's hard to imagine, but I look forward to my regular appointments for cleaning, because the welcome is so authentic and genuine. I feel like I'm returning home. So, anxiety is zero. So I would give it 10 stars! Hands down best dentist ever! Staff and dentist are amazing, very friendly and make you comfortable. Plus the office is really clean, nice, comfortable and all new state of the art equipment. I can go on, but if you're looking for an exceptional dental office with state of the art equipment and treats you with compassion and respect, then look no further, you'll find it with Dr. Stangeland and his team."

Caroline C.

5 Star Rating 2/4/2016

"What a lovely dental facility! Staff is friendly and courteous, everyone introduces themselves, and problems with insurance are sorted out quickly and efficiently. I have had great service from Dr.Stangeland and his hygienist. You even get a little gift on your first visit."

 Stewart D.

 5 Star Rating 3/11/2015

"Dr. Strangerland’s practice is outstanding. I've been going to see him for the last few years. Throughout this time Dr. Stangeland and his staff have had the kind of expertise and professionalism that I can put my full confidence in, have shown friendly warmth that makes appointments far more enjoyable, and, perhaps most importantly, I've always been fully satisfied with the results! I was originally referred to his practice by my grandparents, who have been long-term clients. I believe that I can speak for my family too in saying that we are all very happy to be patients with Dr. Stangeland's practice!"

Shelley B.

 5 Star Rating 6/2/2015

"Had my first visit today and Wow! I have never been to a dentist who takes the time to care for my well-being and really wants to get to know me before getting to work. The level of care delivered by the team is immeasurable. You would be crazy to pass up Dr. Ross Stangeland and his amazing care team. As soon as you call you will be greeted by the most friendliest team lead there is, Gloria! Say Hello for me!"

Natalia M.

 5 Star Rating 4/20/2015

"Dr. Ross Stangeland and his staff are amazing. I have done bonding on my upper teeth and was back for lover ones few months later. I've got the better result than I even expected and can't be happier now.  Always very attentive, thoughtful and caring staff is a great bonus, but Doctors professional level and personal communication is above the 5 stars!  I highly recommend Dr. Stangeland if you are looking for great result.

 Chris S.

5 Star Rating 1/27/2015

"I have been going to Dr. Stangeland for a year now and am amazed with the level of service I receive.  I have struggled with dentist chair anxiety in the past but since coming here that has completely gone away.  The staff is friendly and I look forward to my visits now."

  


 We would love to hear from you. We take pride in providing the best care to our patients and would love to hear any feedback so we may continue to providing the best dental care to all of our patients. 


Leave us a review on: